Medarbetare

Har du en fråga eller vill komma i kontakt med oss? Kontakta någon av våra medarbetare.

Anna Eklund

Anna Eklund
Controller
anna.eklund@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0707-97 13 00

Camilla Nilsson

Camilla Nilsson
Medlem- & loyalitetsansvarig
camilla.nilsson@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0739-77 45 81

Hanna Riberdahl

Hanna Riberdahl
Vd
hanna.riberdahl@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0702-29 66 90

Helene Karlsson
Administratör
helene.karlsson@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0708-66 71 77

Matilda Nordfeldt
Ansvarig marknadskommunikation
matilda.nordfeldt@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0725-02 85 45

Max Apéria

Max Apéria
Byråvalsrådgivare
max.aperia@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0707-96 07 74

Niklas Briselius
Jurist
niklas.briselius@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0733-77 08 39

Peter Mackhé
Medieexpert
peter.mackhe@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0705-36 90 04

Tobias Eltell
Jurist
tobias.eltell@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0766-29 12 90

Ulrika Strallhofer

Ulrika Strallhofer
Eventansvarig
ulrika.strallhofer@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0703-50 22 81