Medarbetare

Har du en fråga eller vill komma i kontakt med oss? Kontakta någon av våra medarbetare.

Anna Eklund

Anna Eklund
Controller
anna.eklund@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0707-97 13 00
Ring Anna

Camilla Nilsson

Camilla Nilsson
Medlem- & lojalitetsansvarig
camilla.nilsson@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0739-77 45 81
Ring Camilla

Hanna Riberdahl

Hanna Riberdahl
Vd
hanna.riberdahl@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0702-29 66 90
Ring Hanna

Matilda Nordfeldt
Ansvarig marknadskommunikation
matilda.nordfeldt@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0725-02 85 45
Ring Matilda

Max Apéria

Max Apéria
Byråvalsrådgivare
max.aperia@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Mobil: 0707-96 07 74
Ring Max

Niklas Briselius
Jurist
niklas.briselius@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0733-77 08 39
Ring Niklas

Peter Mackhé
Medieexpert
peter.mackhe@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0705-36 90 04
Ring Peter

Susanne Nygren

Susanne Nygren
Medlemskoordinator
susanne.nygren@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0761-27 80 57
Ring Susanne

Tobias Eltell
Jurist
tobias.eltell@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0766-29 12 90
Ring Tobias

Ulrika Strallhofer

Ulrika Strallhofer
Eventansvarig
ulrika.strallhofer@annons.se
Sveriges Annonsörer
Telefon: 08-545 252 30
Mobil: 0703-50 22 81
Ring Ulrika