World Federation of Adverisers (WFA) är vår moderorganisation. Som komplement till våra egna seminarier och utbildningar vill vi gärna tipsa om deras intressanta webinars som du som medlem har möjlighet att ta del av.
 


WFA webinars:

 

23 september och 3 oktober:

Breaking down stereotypes through advertising: How to develop brand content free from outdated stereotypes
Talare: Gráinne Wafer & Andrew Geoghegan, Diageo; Nipa Shah & Melda Simon, Unilever
Register for session 1 with Diageo (23 september): 4pm CET/10am EST
Register for session 2 with Unilever (3 oktober): 10am CET/4pm SGT


25 september: 

Cannes Deconstructed: Which changes are shaping the advertising world today?
Talare: Patrick Jeffrey, Contagious
Register for session 1: 10am CET/4pm SGT
Register for session 2: 4pm CET/10am EST

 

2 oktober: 

How can marketing change the world? Four ways in which marketing can be a force for positive change
Talare: Belinda Smith, Electronic Arts; Adrian Lovett, World Wide Web Foundation; Paul Kemp-Robertson, Contagious; Jon Wilkins, Karmarama
Register for the session: 4pm CET/10am EST


15 oktober:

Better Ads Standards: Understanding the Coalition for Better Ads (CBA) "Better Ads Standards" and what they mean for marketers
Talare: Didier Beauclair, Union des marques; Stephan Loerke & Max Schmidt, WFA
Register for session 1: 10am CET/4pm SGT
Register for session 2: 4pm CET/10am EST